DROID 4 Arriving February 10 for $199.99

After officially announcing the DROID 4 at CES 2012. Verizon and Motorola went ahead and made the release date official. The DROID 4 will be sold online and in Verizon stores this Friday, 2/10 for $199.99 with 2 year agreement.

The DROID 4 features, a 4″ qHD screen. 1.2ghz dual core CPU, 1GB RAM. 1.3mp front camera and 8mp rear camera. It will also run on Verizon’s 4G LTE network. It will ship with Android version 2.3.5 Gingerbread, but will be upgradable to Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich in the second quarter of 2012.  Lets not forget about that laser cut slide out keyboard.

 

 

Will you be picking up the Droid 4?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Wasim

I'm a college student. I'm all about technology. It's something that comes natural to me, like breathing. I like to watch sports, football and baseball. Thanks for checking out our Blog.

8 responses to “DROID 4 Arriving February 10 for $199.99”

  1. ciaphuas says :

    This should of been the Droid 3!

  2. Jill Chappa says :

    I am now not certain the place you’re getting your info, but great topic. I must spend some time studying more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  3. Timika Marsiglia says :

    I together with my buddies have already been looking at the good points from your website and suddenly I had an awful suspicion I had not thanked the web blog owner for those secrets. The ladies appeared to be as a consequence glad to read through them and have now without a doubt been enjoying those things. I appreciate you for truly being very helpful and also for obtaining this kind of great ideas millions of individuals are really eager to learn about. Our own sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to sooner.

  4. lifeline cell phone says :

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  5. cool info says :

    Howdy very cool website!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also¡KI’m satisfied to search out a lot of useful information here in the post, we need develop more techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  6. Eddie Lessig says :

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

  7. facial fitness says :

    I have to say that for the last few of hours i have been hooked by the impressive posts on this site. Keep up the great work.

Leave a Reply

